The FHS Team

Fritz Speck

Fritz Speck has worked in the pharmaceutical sector for more than 40 years. After completing his apprenticeship and engineering degree, he worked for various pharmaceutical companies in the fields of R&D, production of investigational medicinal products, production and marketing & sales.

 

In 2011, he founded FHS Unternehmensberatung. Currently, one of his main focuses is on support in the GMP topics of data integrity and computer validation, as well as the introduction and maintenance of QM systems according to ISO 9001 and ISO 27001.

 


Britta Pöschl

Britta Pöschl has worked in various positions and as a Senior GMP Consultant for manufacturers of pharmaceuticals and medical devices. Since 2017, she has supported FHS.

 

Britta Pöschl has special expertise in quality management according to GMP and ISO 13485 – from qualification/validation to supplier management, preparing and monitoring of QM systems to support during acceptance by supervisory authorities.

 


Lisa Landsteiner

Lisa Landsteiner has supported our team as a Junior GMP Consultant since 2019. The certified computer validation representative has most recently worked for several years in the field of quality assurance for a biotech company.

 

Her particular focus is on the GMP topics of qualification and validation, as well as IT security and all tasks associated with it.

Das Team der FHS

Fritz Speck

Herr Speck ist seit über 40 Jahren in der Pharmabranche tätig. Nach Ausbildung und Ingenieurstudium war er für verschiedene Pharmaunternehmen in den Bereichen F&E, Klinische Prüfpräparateherstellung, Produktion sowie Marketing & Sales tätig.

2011 gründete er die FHS Unternehmensberatung. Aktuell liegt einer seiner Schwerpunkte im Support rund um die GMP-Themen Data Integrity und Computervalidierung sowie die Einführung und Pflege von QM-Systemen nach ISO 9001 und ISO 27001.


Britta Pöschl

Frau Pöschl war in unterschiedlichen Positionen sowie als Consultant für Hersteller von Arzneimitteln und Medizinprodukten tätig. Seit  2017 unterstützt sie die FHS.

Frau Pöschl besitzt eine spezielle Expertise rund um das Thema Qualitätsmanagement nach GMP und ISO 13485 – von der Qualifizierung/Validierung über das Lieferantenmanagement, die Erstellung und Betreuung von QM-Systemen bis hin zur Unterstützung bei der Abnahme durch die Überwachungsbehörden.


Lisa Landsteiner

Frau Landsteiner unterstützt unser Team seit Ende 2019 als Junior GMP-Consultant. Die zertifizierte Computervalidierungs-Beauftragte war zuletzt mehrere Jahre für ein Biotech-Unternehmen im Bereich Qualitätssicherung tätig.

Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt insbesondere auf den GMP-Themen Qualifizierung und Validierung sowie IT-Sicherheit und allen damit verbundenen Aufgaben.