Our services in the field of online marketing include:



Web conception


In particular, small and medium-sized companies in the pharmaceutical industry, medicinal product manufacturers and suppliers of food supplements benefit from our expertise in design and optimization of homepages and web presences.

Our measures sustainably raise the PageRank and public awareness of your company, your products and your services. Particularly for the pharmaceutical field, we always observe the stringent specifications of the German Advertising in the Health Care System Act (Heilmittelwerbegesetz, HWG).

In addition to the purely editorial work, we also offer you a broad spectrum of services in the field of target-group-oriented online marketing and web programming.

Social Media

Make use of all the opportunities above and beyond your homepage to strengthen the image of your company and your brand.

With the 2012 amendment of the German Advertising in the Health Care System Act (Heilmittelwerbegesetz, HWG), opportunities for the use of social media dramatically increased and more and more companies are becoming aware of the benefits of direct dialog with doctors, pharmacists and consumers.

Gain new insights into the efficiency of your marketing measures, optimize your advertising campaigns and actively involve your customers in the development of new products and services.

Whether it’s Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or your own blog, we help you develop an overall concept individually and exactly tailored to your company, including opportunity and risk assessment.


Your benefits:


Optimal solutions for small and medium-sized companies

Besides a professional web presence, an attractive social media presence can also be realized even with scares resources. We support you during the introduction of social media in the company and show you how you can gain even more attention and customers with your commitment.

Put the customer first

Give yourself a real competitive edge by putting the customer first. Learn all there is to know about the needs, wishes and criticisms of your customers and respond individually through dialog and in real time. We show you the best channels to use and how you can track the success of your measures using appropriate tools.

Use the new type of communication

Social media is not a trend that is just going to go away again. Social media changes the nature of communication with the customer. Being active in social media helps build trust in your products or services and thus increases the brand value of your company. These are opportunities that need to be used. We will be happy to assist you.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Online Marketing umfassen:



Webkonzeption


Speziell kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen der Pharmaindustrie, Medizinproduktehersteller und Anbieter von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln profitieren von unserer Expertise bei der Gestaltung und Optimierung von Homepages und Webauftritten.

Mit unseren Maßnahmen steigern wir den PageRank und die Bekannntheit Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Produkte und Ihrer Services nachhaltig. Speziell im Pharmabereich beachten wir dabei stets die strengen Vorgaben des Heilmittelwerbegesetzes (HWG).

Neben der rein redaktionellen Arbeit bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich ein breites Leistungsspektrum im Bereich zielgruppenorientiertes Onlinemarketing und Webprogrammierung an.

Social Media


Nutzen Sie über die eigene Homepage hinaus alle Möglichkeiten, um das Image Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Marke zu stärken.

Mit der Novelle des Heilmittelwerbegesetzes (HWG) in 2012 sind die Möglichkeiten der Nutzung von Social Media deutlich gestiegen und immer mehr Unternehmen erkennen die Vorteile eines direkten Dialoges mit Ärzten, Apothekern und Endverbrauchern.

Gewinnen Sie neue Erkenntnisse über die Effizienz Ihrer Marketingmaßnahmen; optimieren Sie Ihre Werbekampagnen und beziehen Sie Ihre Kunden aktiv in die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Services mit ein.

Egal ob Facebook, Twitter, youtube oder eigener Blog. Wir entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles und exakt auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Gesamtkonzept inklusive Chancen- und Risikobewertung.


Ihre Vorteile:


Optimale Lösungen für Klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen

Auch mit knappen Ressourcen ist neben einem professionellen Webauftritt eine attraktive Social Media Präsenz realisierbar. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung von Social Media im Unternehmen und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit Ihrem Engagement noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Kunden gewinnen.

Den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt rücken

Verschaffen Sie sich echte Wettbewerbsvorteile, indem Sie den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Erfahren Sie alles über die Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Kritikpunkte Ihrer Kunden und gehen Sie im Dialog und in Echtzeit gezielt darauf ein. Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Kanäle Sie am besten nutzen und wie Sie mit geeignetne Tools den Erfolg Ihrer Maßnahmen verfolgen können.

Die neue Art der Kommunikation nutzen

Social Media ist kein Trend der einfach wieder verschwinden wird. Social Media verändert die Art der Kommunikation mit dem Kunden. In den Sozialen Medien aktiv zu sein hilft dabei, Vertrauen in Ihre Produkte bzw. Services aufzubauen und somit den Markenwert Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen. Diese Möglichkeiten gilt es zu nutzen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei.