Our services in the field of classic marketing include:



Print media


We prepare company presentations, image brochures and all kinds of flyers for promotion purposes for you. We provide support at every step, from the editorial work, to the graphic design, up to the final printing (digital and offset).

Fair constructions


In the field of fair construction, we cooperate with the company fair 1 from Hameln and particularly address customers from the pharmaceutical, medical technology and chemical sectors with our full service.

From conception and planning, through visualization and up to the realization of your fair booth, we guarantee a professional appearance at congresses and national and international fairs such as CPhI; Vitafood or Analytica.

The “fair1-to-go” product line gives you flexible, mobile systems to help you successfully present your company at regional industrial exhibitions, in-house fairs, seminars or training sessions.


Your benefits:


Everything from one source

Thanks to our support, the effort for the coordination of different internal and external contact persons is noticeably reduced and this means you save time and money. At the same time, you have the peace of mind that your ideas and specific industry requirements or the end customer are being implemented according to your individual wishes and expectations, because we speak your language.

Greater success on the market

We bring you a greater presence on the market and thus make an important contribution to lasting economic success.

Cost-effective, flexible and fast implementation

Whether you want to redesign the external appearance of your company or plan a modern fair presentation – we save time and money by strengthening links between agency services and fair construction. We pass this benefit directly on to you.
<

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Classic Marketing umfassen:



Printmedien


Wir erstellen für Sie Firmenpräsentationen, Imagebroschüren und alle Arten von Flyer für Werbezwecke. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie von der redaktionellen Arbeit über die grafische Gestaltung bis hin zum abschließenden Druck (Digital und Offset).

Messebau


Wir kooperieren im Bereich Messebau mit dem Unternehmen fair 1 aus Hameln und sprechen mit unserem Full-Service insbesondere Kunden aus den Branchen Pharma, Medizintechnik und Chemie an.

Ausgehend von der Konzeption und Planung über die Visualisierung bis hin zur Realisierung Ihres Messestandes garantieren wir einen professionellen Auftritt auf Kongressen und nationalen und internationalen Messen wie z.B. der CPhI; Vitafood oder Analytica.

Mit der Produktlinie „fair1-to-go“ stehen Ihnen darüber hinaus flexible mobile Systeme für die erfolgreiche Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens auf regionalen Gewerbeshows, Hausmessen, Seminaren oder Schulungen zur Verfügung.


Ihre Vorteile:


Alles aus einer Hand

Der Aufwand für die Koordination verschiedener interner und externer Ansprechpartner sinkt dank unserer Unterstützung spürbar und Sie sparen dadurch Zeit und Geld. Gleichzeitig besitzen Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre Ideen und die spezifischen Anforderungen der Branche bzw. der Endkunden entsprechend Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Vorstellungen umgesetzt werden, denn wir sprechen Ihre Sprache.

Erfolgreicher am Markt

Wir verschaffen Ihnen mehr Aufmerksamkeit am Markt und leisten dadurch einen wichtigen Beitrag zum dauerhaften wirtschaftlichem Erfolg.

Kostengünstige, flexible und schnelle Umsetzung

Egal ob Sie den gesamten Aussenauftritt Ihres Unternehmens neu gestalten möchten oder einen modernen Messeauftritt planen:
Durch die enge Verzahnung von Agenturservices und Messebau sparen wir Zeit und Kosten. Diesen Vorteil geben wir direkt an Sie weiter weiter.